حجز التذاكر العروض

من نوعه تحت اسم نحو الفضاء

التحدي الأكبر

تجربة غامرة في أعماق الكون

وجهة جديدة ومتميزة تكريماً لإنجازات الإمارات في استشكاف الفضاء

يقدّم إنفينيتي دي لوميير معرض نحو الفضاء التحدي الأكبر تكريماً لإنجازات الإمارات الاستثنائية في مجال الفضاء والخطوات العظيمة في جهود استشكاف الفضاء،، بما فيها إرسال أول رائد فضاء إماراتي إلى الفضاء عام 2019، بالإضافة إلى النجاح الكبير الذي حققته بعثة مسبار الأمل الإماراتية لاستكشاف المريخ، والذي تمكّن من دخول مدار المريخ في فبراير 2021.

ويسلّط المعرض الضوء على الشغف البشري باستكشاف الفضاء، والمستوحى من خطط الإمارات الرائدة في قطاع الفضاء، بما يشمل إرسال المركبة القمرية الإماراتية لاستكشاف القمر، إلى جانب إطلاق مشروع الإمارات لمحاكاة الفضاء الهادف إلى تهيئة رواد الفضاء لمهمات السفر الطويلة إلى المريخ. ونجحت الإمارات العام الماضي بمضاعفة عدد رواد الفضاء لديها من خلال اختيار رائدي فضاء إماراتيين جديدين، بينهما أول رائدة فضاء عربية.

تجربة غامرة في أعماق الكون

معرض نحو الفضاء هو عمل فني رقمي أصلي أُنتج بالتعاون بين كولتور إسباس والمركز الوطني الفرنسي لدراسات الفضاء.، ويسلط الضوء على الرغبة البشرية بفهم الكون واستكشافه، انطلاقاً من جهود رصد النجوم الأولى التي بذلها البشر منذ مئات السنوات، ووصولاً إلى هبوط مهمة أبولو 11 على سطح القمر. ويتألف المعرض من مقدّمة و13 عملاً فنياً متسلسلاً توفر تجربة غامرة وسط طيفٍ واسع من النجوم والكواكب والسدم الفضائية والنجوم المتفجرة، وتقدّم صوراً فضائية مذهلة من المركز الوطني الفرنسي لدراسات الفضاء و وكالة ناسا تتكامل مع أجواء موسيقية منتقاة بعناية.

وتبدأ الرحلة من محطة الرصد التابعة للمركز الوطني الفرنسي لدراسات الفضاء والواقعة في قلب الغابة الممطرة في غويانا، وتنتقل من هناك إلى أقاصي حدود الكون، لتحمل الزوّار في مغامرة فضائية إلى وديان المريخ، وتغوص بهم مع مركبات الفضاء في قلب كوكب المشتري، وتحلّق بهم فوق حلقات كوكب زحل لتصل بهم إلى حدود المجموعة الشمسية وتتيح لهم استكشاف الكون الفسيح.
BOOK NOW

يتألف معرض, الوجهة الفضاء, من 13 مقطعاً ومقدمة افتتاحية، ليصطحب زواره في رحلة غامرة عبر النجوم والكواكب والسدم وانفجارات سوبر نوفا، ويشاهدون خلالها صوراً التقطتها وكالة الفضاء الفرنسية وناسا على وقع مجموعة مختارة من الموسيقى المرافقة للعرض.

خطط زيارتك

Partners

والمركز الوطني الفرنسي لدراسات الفضاء

يؤدي المركز الوطني للدراسات الفضائية CNES دور الوكالة الحكومية الفرنسية المسؤولة عن صياغة سياسة الفضاء وتقديمها للحكومة الفرنسية وتنفيذها على مستوى قارة أوروبا. ويعمل المركز على تصميم الأقمار الاصطناعية وإطلاقها وابتكار الأنظمة الفضائية المتطورة؛ ودعم إطلاق خدمات جديدة مفيدة في الحياة اليومية. تأسس المركز في عام 1961، بهدف تشغيل أهم المشاريع الفضائية ومركبات الإطلاق والأقمار الاصطناعية، حيث يُعدّ الشريك الموثوق للقطاع في تحفيز الابتكار. ويضم نحو 2400 موظف وموظفة يمتازون بالشغف بمجال الفضاء، مما يتيح له فتح آفاق لا محدودة في مجالات التطبيق المبتكرة. وينشط المركز في خمسة مجالات برنامج آريان للإطلاق الفضائي، والأبحاث العلمية، والرصد الفضائي، والاتصالات، والدفاع. ويلعب دوراً مهماً في دعم الابتكارات التقنية والتنمية الاقتصادية والسياسة الصناعية في فرنسا، ويتمتع بشراكات علمية قوية ويشارك في مشاريع دولية عديدة، ليساهم في تعزيز مكانة فرنسا بوصفها واحدة من أبرز المساهمين في وكالة الفضاء الأوروبية (ESA).

مركز محمد بن راشد للفضاء

تأسس مركز محمد بن راشد للفضاء عام 2006، وهو الجهة التي تحتضن برنامج الإمارات الوطني للفضاء. يبني المركز أقماراً اصطناعية لرصد الأرض ويشغلها ويوفر خدمات تحليل صور وبيانات لمختلف العملاء حول العالم. ومن الأقمار الاصطناعية التي يمتلكها المركز دبي سات-1 ودبي سات-2، وقد جرى إطلاق "خليفة سات"، أول قمر اصطناعي إماراتي 100% في 29 أكتوبر 2018 بنجاح من مركز تانيغاشيما الفضائي في اليابان. كما يتولى المركز تطوير مشروع الإمارات لاستكشاف المريخ ومسبار الأمل، الذي أصبح أول مهمة عربية تصل إلى مدار كوكب المريخ في 9 من فبراير عام 2021. ويهدف إلى جمع بيانات علمية أساسية حول غلاف المريخ الجوي. كما أطلق المركز مؤخراً مشروع الإمارات لاستكشاف القمر، وهي أول مهمة إماراتية وعربية لاستكشاف القمر. كما كشف المركز عن خُطته لتطوير القمر الاصطناعي الجديد "MBZ-SAT" بحلول عام 2023، ليكون القمر الاصطناعي المدني الأكثر تطوراً في المنطقة في مجال التصوير الفضائي عالي الدقة والوضوح. واستضاف مركز محمد بن راشد للفضاء المؤتمر الدولي للفضاء في نسخته الـ 72، في 2021 وهو الأكبر من نوعه على مستوى العالم، وذلك للمرة الأولى على مستوى المنطقة منذ انطلاقه في العام 1950. إضافة إلى برنامج الإمارات لرواد الفضاء الذي أطلق أول رائد فضاء إماراتي هزاع المنصوري إلى محطة الفضاء الدولية في 25 سبتمبر 2019 في مهمة علمية، وتطوير استراتيجية المريخ 2117 الهادفة إلى بناء مدينة بشرية على الكوكب الأحمر.

SPECTRE LAB - Artistic design and realization

SPECTRE LAB is a creative studio specialized in immersive video, videomapping, 3D animation and interactive experience. We design and produce image shows (video and sound content). We propose customized productions for each project. Our creativity and know-how allow us to intervene at the heritage, event and corporate levels. Coming from various backgrounds, our team masters both the artistic and technical aspects of a project (concept, scenography, technical definitions, images, large-format projections.).

معارض أخرى

DUBAI DATA

Destination Cosmos

FEEL THE FUTURE_NOW

A groundbreaking data painting experience, developed exclusively for Infinity des Lumières by the world-renowned Ouchhh studio. A fascinating temporal and spatial experience featuring Dubai data - groundbreaking in redefining art through knowledge, innovation and multi-sensory immersion.

المزيد

معار ضنا

فان غوخ

تتميز أعمال فان غوخ بنبض الحياة والتجربة الفريدة التي تمنحها للمشاهد، ونقدم لكم هذه التجربة بشكل رقمي جديد بفضل التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والألوان النابضة والتعابير الراقصة والموسيقى الساحرة، في تجربة تأسر الحواس وتأخذكم في رحلة فكرية مذهلة. المزيد  ←

اليابان أرض الأحلام

رحلة رائعة في مساحة من الحلم، تأخذكم في جولة تخيليّة لاستكشاف جمال وعراقة اليابان في القرن التاسع عشر، وتتكامل الصور الرائعة للفنان المشهور هوكوساي مع المناظر الطبيعية الساحرة والإطلالة البحرية المدهشة، وتحولها إلى واقع افتراضي نابض بالحياة، يشعركم بدهشة التجربة في كل لحظة. …. المزيد  ←

الكون

تجربة غامرة وعابقة بالإحساس عبر الكون الواسع، يرسم ملامحها الفنان توماس فانز، في ازدحامٍ من الصور التي تجسّد التناغم والأصالة في الكون، على أنغام الأوركسترا من ألحان جوناثان فيتاس. …. المزيد  ←

Book Tickets Promotions

DESTINATION COSMOS

THE ULTIMATE CHALLENGE

FEEL THE INFINITE

AN HOMAGE TO UAE's SPACE SERVICES AND EXPLORATION
Infinity des Lumières chose this exhibition as an homage to the UAE’s considerable space achievements and its giant leap into space, which includes sending the first Emirati astronaut into space in 2019, and the amazing success of the UAE-built Hope Mars probe, which triumphantly went into orbit around the Red Planet in February 2021.

The choice to highlight the human fascination with exploring the cosmos is inspired by the UAE’s impressive roadmap to the stars, which entails sending a UAE lunar rover to the moon, and launching an Analog mission to prepare humans for the long jump through the void to Mars. The UAE already doubled the size of its astronaut corps last year, with a selection of two new astronauts, including the first woman astronaut.

IMMERSE YOURSELF IN THE VASTNESS OF THE UNIVERSE
DESTINATION COSMOS is an original digital creation by Culturespaces and the French National Center for Space Studies, CNES. It traces humanity’s desire to understand and explore the universe, from the first observations of stars many centuries ago, to the Apollo 11 moon landing. Composed of 13 sequences and a prologue, the exhibition immerses you in a wondrous plethora of stars, planets, nebulae, and supernovae, with striking images from CNES and NASA and an eclectic music soundtrack.

The journey begins from the CNES tracking station, in the heart of the Guyanese rainforest, skyrocketing to the far reaches of the universe, where the space adventure takes you roaming through the canyons of Mars, alongside powerful rovers, diving into the heart of Jupiter, soaring over the rings of Saturn, and crossing the borders of our solar system to explore the vastness of the universe.
BOOK NOW

Destination Cosmos is composed of 13 sequences and a prologue; the exhibition immerses you in a wondrous plethora of stars, planets, nebulae, and supernovae, with striking images from CNES and NASA and an eclectic music soundtrack.

Plan your visit

Partners

FRENCH NATIONAL CENTER FOR SPACE STUDIES - CNES

CNES (Centre National d'Etudes Spatiales) is the public establishment responsible for proposing French space policy to the Government and implementing it in Europe. It designs and puts satellites in orbit and invents the space systems of tomorrow; it promotes the emergence of new services that are useful in everyday life. CNES, created in 1961, initiates major space projects, launchers and satellites and is the natural partner of industry for pushing innovation. CNES has nearly 2,400 employees, men and women who are passionate about space, which opens up infinite, innovative fields of application; it intervenes in five areas - the Ariane launcher, scientific research, observation, telecommunications and defence. CNES is a major player in technological innovation, economic development and industrial policy in France. It also establishes scientific partnerships and is involved in numerous international projects. France, represented by CNES, is one of the main contributors to the European Space Agency (ESA).

MOHAMMED BIN RASHID SPACE CENTRE - MBRSC

The Mohammed Bin Rashid Space Centre, founded in 2006, is home to the UAE National Space Programme. The Centre builds and operates earth observation satellites, offering imaging and data analysis services to clients around the world. It has launched the DubaiSat-1, DubaiSat-2 and the KhalifaSat, which was developed 100% in the UAE by a team of highly qualified Emirati engineers. The Centre also launched the Emirates Mars Mission “Hope Probe”, which became the first Arab interplanetary mission to reach the Martian orbit on 9 February 2021. The Hope Probe is currently gathering key scientific data about Mars’ atmosphere. Furthermore, the Centre has announced the launch of the Emirates Lunar Mission, the first Emirati and Arab mission to explore the Moon and plans to develop MBZ-SAT, the most advanced commercial satellite in the region in the field of high-resolution satellite imagery. MBRSC hosted the 72nd edition of the International Astronautical Congress (IAC) 2021, the world’s premier space event, in Dubai, making the UAE the first Arab nation to host the IAC since its establishment in 1950. The Centre is also responsible for the UAE Astronaut Programme, which saw the launch of Hazzaa AlMansoori, the first Emirati Astronaut, to the International Space Station on a scientific mission in 2019, and the development of the Mars 2117 Programme to build a human colony on Mars.

SPECTRE LAB - Artistic design and realization

SPECTRE LAB is a creative studio specialized in immersive video, videomapping, 3D animation and interactive experience. We design and produce image shows (video and sound content). We propose customized productions for each project. Our creativity and know-how allow us to intervene at the heritage, event and corporate levels. Coming from various backgrounds, our team masters both the artistic and technical aspects of a project (concept, scenography, technical definitions, images, large-format projections.).

Also
Showing

DUBAI DATA

Destination Cosmos

FEEL THE FUTURE_NOW

A groundbreaking data painting experience, developed exclusively for Infinity des Lumières by the world-renowned Ouchhh studio. A fascinating temporal and spatial experience featuring Dubai data - groundbreaking in redefining art through knowledge, innovation and multi-sensory immersion.

Discover More

Our
Previous Exhibitions

Van Gogh

Van Gogh’s famous artwork pulses with life, as a spectacular, one-of-a-kind experience. Through pioneering digital technology, vibrant colours and delicate shapes waltz and swirl to mesmerizing music, moving ingeniously across expansive, innovative spaces, captivating all your senses. Read More  →

Dreamed Japan

Step inside an amazing dreamlike space, where the poetically beautiful world of 19th century Japan floats all around you, blending seamlessly Hokusai’s portraits with enchanting landscapes and marvels of the sea, by transforming them into a virtual reality so vivid and powerful you’ll feel the wonder in every moment. …. Read More  →

Verse

Sensational and sensorial delight, Verse is a hypnotic, metaphysical journey by Thomas Vanz. A whirling extravaganza of wondrous images demonstrating the magical beauty and harmonious movement of the cosmos, amplified with the harmonies of an orchestral piece composed with Jonathan Fitas. …. Read More  →