حجز التذاكر العروض

معرض بيانات

استكشفوا
مستقبل دبي

تعرفوا على مستقبل الفنون الآن

عروض فنية مستوحاة من دبي باستخدام تقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي
يتيح إنفينيتي دي لوميير تجربة استثنائية للاطلاع على اللوحات البيانية الحصرية التي أنتجها استديو Ouchhh الشهير عالمياً. ويعيد معرض بيانات دبي رسم ملامح الفن من خلال المعرفة والعلوم لتقديم تجربة حسية وزمانية ومكانية غامرة.

لوحات فريدة باستخدام البيانات والخوارزميات
يرتكز المعرض على مجموعة ضخمة من البيانات التي تترجم طبيعة دبي ومعالمها المميزة إلى لوحات بيانية، وتقدّم تجربة مذهلة تجمع بين الفنون والعلوم والتكنولوجيا باستخدام خوارزميات الذكاء الاصطناعي. وتستخدم التجربة الرقمية العناصر الطبيعية المتنوعة لدبي مثل طقس الإمارة وطبيعة رياحها ومشهدها الصحراوي والبحري والحضري، والأصوات المسجلة فيها لابتكار عروض متحركة معبرة.

معرض مبتكر يحتفي بمدينة المستقبل
يستند هذا المعرض الفريد إلى البيانات المسجلة في دبي، ليتيح للضيوف التعرف على ميزات الإمارة المستقبلية والاستمتاع بمختلف جوانبها وجمال طبيعتها باستخدام تقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي. ويحتفي معرض بيانات دبي بمدينة المستقبل ويعكس حاجتنا العميقة إلى الاكتشاف والاستكشاف والتجربة والتواصل.
سارعوا للحجز الآن

الفنانون

OUCHHH من إنتاج استديو

ملامح جديدة لعالم الفن والإبداع باستخدام العلوم والتكنولوجيا

يركز استديو Ouchhh، المركز الإبداعي متعدد التخصصات، على المنصات الإعلامية التفاعلية الجديدة واللوحات المصنوعة باستخدام البيانات وتقنيات الذكاء الاصطناعي والمنحوتات القائمة على البيانات والفنون الحركية العامة والتجارب الغامرة والعروض الصوتية والبصرية على واجهات المباني.

وشارك الاستديو خلال العقد الماضي في أكثر من 50 مشروع فني مبتكر في المساحات العامة في مختلف أنحاء العالم، وحصد مجموعةً كبيرة من الجوائز المرموقة، كما تعاون مع العديد من المتاحف والمهرجانات والمؤسسات الشهيرة، بما فيها ناسا وسيرن وجوجل.

ويتشارك استديو Ouchhh مع إنفينيتي دي لوميير في التأكيد على دور الفنون الرقمية الغامرة في رسم ملامح مستقبل عالم الفن، بفضل قدرتها على التقريب بين أفراد الجمهور من مختلف الثقافات وتوفير مستقبل أفضل للجميع.

معارض أخرى

جاودي

Gaudi

مهندس الخيال

تميز جاودي بخيال خصب وإبداع بلا حدود، حيث تصطحب أعماله المشاهد في رحلةٍ إلى عوالم موازية تتجسد فيها علاقة الفنان الوثيقة بالطبيعة والقوى الخارقة، لتكشف عن حالة شعورية متجذرة في الوجدان الإنساني. ويظهر في أعمال جاودي الفنية شغفه الكبير بالأضواء والخطوط المتواترة، التي تضفي على لوحاته طابعاً من الدفء والجمال الاستثنائي الذي يعكس إحساسه كفنان ولمساته الفريدة كمهندس معماري، ليتصارع في داخله إحساس المبدع وإدراك العالِم.

المزيد

كاندينسكي

Kandinsky

الملحمة التجريدية

يجمع كاندينسكي في أعماله بين عالمي الرسم والموسيقى، حيث اشتهر بمهارته العالية بالعزف بالألوان. وتتميز لوحات كاندينسكي بقدرتها على حَمْل المشاهد على مواجهة أعمق أفكاره ومعتقداته وقيمه، كما تعكس العلاقة الوطيدة بين الرسم والموسيقى. ويلمس عشاق الفنون الذواقة من محبي أسلوب كاندينسكي الطابع الحيوي الفريد للوحاته، حيث يمكن لعدد محدود من أعماله الانتقال بالمتلقّي إلى عالمٍ لا ينتهي من النغمات الموسيقية. وتتميز لوحات كاندينسكي التجريدية بغناها بالألوان المشبعة والأفكار العميقة التي تلامس المشاعر.

المزيد

كلي

Klee

رسام الموسيقى

ساهمت نشأة الفنان الحالم كلي بين عائلة من الموسيقيين في إضفاء إيقاعاتٍ خاصة على أسلوبه في الرسم. ويختبر كلي في لوحاته نظرياته الخاصة حول الرابط الوثيق بين الفن واللغة، حيث تتميز أعماله بقدرتها على تحفيز المشاعر واصطحاب المُشاهد في رحلةٍ إلى عالم الخيال تشترك فيها جميع الحواس. أمّا أسلوبه الذي يمزج بين السخرية والبديهة الحاضرة في صور مفعمة بالأمل فيمنح أعماله لمسةً فنية استثنائية.

المزيد

Book Tickets Promotions

DUBAI DATA

FEEL
THE CITY

FEEL THE FUTURE_NOW

INSPIRED BY DUBAI, CREATED BY AI
A groundbreaking data painting experience, developed exclusively for Infinity des Lumières by the world-renowned Ouchhh studio. A fascinating temporal and spatial experience featuring Dubai data - groundbreaking in redefining art through knowledge, innovation and multi-sensory immersion.

DATA AS PAINT, ALGORITHM AS BRUSH
The exhibition is based on a huge data corpus translating Dubai’s nature and landscape into data paint, and combined with AI algorithms to create a mesmerizing fusion of art, science and technology. The experience encompasses Dubai’s diverse natural elements, such as temperature, sound of the city, wind, sand and ocean, as well as a fascinating water and desert animation.

A CUTTING-EDGE TRIBUTE TO THE CITY OF THE FUTURE
With its data, the city of Dubai both inspires and co-creates this exhibition, which in turn serves as a bridge between visitors and the various dimensions of the city, plunging everyone into the nature of Dubai through the wonders of AI. DUBAI DATA is a spectacular and unique homage to Dubai, as well as our profound need to explore and discover, experience and feel, and ultimately understand and connect.
BOOK NOW

Artists

OUCHHH STUDIO

REDEFINING ART AND CREATIVITY THROUGH SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY

Ouchhh is a multidisciplinary creative hub, focused on interactive new media platforms, data paintings, artificial intelligence, data-driven sculptures, kinetic public arts, immersive experiences, A/V architectural facade performances.

In the past 10 years the studio has created more than 50 innovative public art projects around the world, and has garnered an impressive collection of prestigious awards. They collaborate with numerous renowned museums, festivals and institutions, including NASA, CERN, and Google

Infinity des Lumières and Ouchhh see the immersive digital art experience as the future of art, with groundbreaking digital art as a game-changer, with the power to unite diverse audiences and to create a better future.

Also
Showing

GAUDI

Gaudi

THE IMAGINATION ARCHITECT

Gaudi had a limitless imagination. His artwork has the magical ability to teleport the viewer into a magnificent alternative reality. Gaudi's art radiates the special relationship he had with God and nature. He was indeed spiritual. Gaudi admired light and vibrations. Vibrating light was a dominant element in his art, providing warmth and creating a beyond-reality universe of beauty. As an artist-architect, Gaudi had a bit of two worlds. He had the mind of a scientist and the soul of an artist.

Discover More

KANDINSKY

Kandinsky

THE ABSTRACTION OF ODYSSEY

Kandinsky's hand played melody through colors. His breathtaking art had a magical mix of both worlds. The heart-warming paintings of Kandinsky connected humans to their inner selves and proved that paint and music are perfectly intertwined. Those who consume Kandinsky's artwork can feel the energy. A couple of paintings are enough to take the viewer to a world full of melody notes. His color palette and abstract art are rich with profound emotions that dive directly into the deepest part of the soul.

Discover More

KLEE

Klee

THE MUSIC PAINTER

Klee was a limitless dreamer. His upbringing in a family of musicians turned his brush into a plectrum that generates harmonical rhythms. Klee's magnificent work proved his theories about how art and language interact in a ravishing connection. The art of Klee can easily captivate the viewer's senses. The eyes and ears melt into one magnified sense whenever the visitor observes a Klee. The irony and hunch in his hopeful compositions set his art apart from the artists of his generation.

Discover More