حجز التذاكر العروض

مهندس الخيال

جاودي

تعرفوا على أعمال الفنان جاودي في تجربةٍ فريدة تجمع بين الضوء والصوت والحركة في معرضنا للفنون الغامرة.

تتميز إبداعات جاودي بقدرتها على اصطحاب المشاهدين في رحلةٍ إلى عوالم موازية، يكتشفون فيها لمسات الفنان من خلال مزيج مذهل من التكنولوجيا الرقمية والألوان والمفردات التشكيلية والموسيقى، لاختبار تجربة ملهمة ومؤثرة.

ويستكشف المعرض العلاقة الوثيقة التي تربط جاودي بالطبيعة والقوى الخارقة. أمّا المزيج الفريد بين الأضواء والحركات المتواترة، فيضفي طابعاً من الدفء والجمال الاستثنائي على لوحات جاودي، ويوفّر احتمالاتٍ غير محدودة لرؤيتها من منظورٍ جديد.
سارعوا للحجز الآن

وتتولى كولتور إسباس ديجيتال إنتاج العروض البصرية والأعمال الموسيقية الملهمة التي تمثّل عالم جاودي الفني، بينما يتولى استوديو كاتباك إخراجها بشكلها النهائي.

خطط زيارتك

الفنانون

أنطوني جاودي

يعد الفنان الكتالوني أنطوني جاودي أحد أبرز المهندسين المعماريين الذين قدّموا مساهماتٍ كبيرة للفن المعاصر، حيث تجتمع في تصاميمه المعمارية اللمسات البرشلونية العصرية وعناصر حركة الفن الجديد. ووجد جاودي في فن العمارة وسيلةً لابتكار الأشكال الإبداعية، متأثّراً بالمعتقدات والثقافة الإسبانية ومنطق الطبيعة الأم.

استديو كاتباك

تأسس استوديو كاتباك على يد رومين بيروسيل وتوماس بيلنجر وجريج لوكور عام 2007. ونجحت العلامة منذ ذلك الحين في تعزيز مكانتها لتصبح إحدى أشهر وكالات تصميم خلفيات الفيديو في فرنسا. كما قدّمت وكالة كاتباك لايف تصاميم جرافيكية مسرحية لكبار الفنانين، إضافة إلى العديد من العروض التلفزيونية المرموقة والمؤثرات البصرية الافتراضية للمسرحيات الموسيقية على مدى أكثر من 12 عاماً.

معارض أخرى

كاندينسكي

Kandinsky

الملحمة التجريدية

يجمع كاندينسكي في أعماله بين عالمي الرسم والموسيقى، حيث اشتهر بمهارته العالية بالعزف بالألوان. وتتميز لوحات كاندينسكي بقدرتها على حَمْل المشاهد على مواجهة أعمق أفكاره ومعتقداته وقيمه، كما تعكس العلاقة الوطيدة بين الرسم والموسيقى. ويلمس عشاق الفنون الذواقة من محبي أسلوب كاندينسكي الطابع الحيوي الفريد للوحاته، حيث يمكن لعدد محدود من أعماله الانتقال بالمتلقّي إلى عالمٍ لا ينتهي من النغمات الموسيقية. وتتميز لوحات كاندينسكي التجريدية بغناها بالألوان المشبعة والأفكار العميقة التي تلامس المشاعر.

المزيد

كلي

Klee

رسام الموسيقى

ساهمت نشأة الفنان الحالم كلي بين عائلة من الموسيقيين في إضفاء إيقاعاتٍ خاصة على أسلوبه في الرسم. ويختبر كلي في لوحاته نظرياته الخاصة حول الرابط الوثيق بين الفن واللغة، حيث تتميز أعماله بقدرتها على تحفيز المشاعر واصطحاب المُشاهد في رحلةٍ إلى عالم الخيال تشترك فيها جميع الحواس. أمّا أسلوبه الذي يمزج بين السخرية والبديهة الحاضرة في صور مفعمة بالأمل فيمنح أعماله لمسةً فنية استثنائية.

المزيد

معرض بيانات دبي

Dubai Data

تعرفوا على مستقبل الفنون الآن

يتيح إنفينيتي دي لوميير تجربة استثنائية للاطلاع على اللوحات البيانية الحصرية التي أنتجها استديو Ouchhh الشهير عالمياً. ويعيد معرض بيانات دبي رسم ملامح الفن من خلال المعرفة والعلوم لتقديم تجربة حسية وزمانية ومكانية غامرة.

المزيد

Book Tickets Promotions

THE IMAGINATION ARCHITECT

GAUDI

Experience the limitless imagination of Gaudi in a one-of-a-kind experience that combines light, movement, and sound. All in our immersive art centre.

Gaudi’s artwork has the magical ability to teleport the viewer into a magnificent alternative reality. Get the chance to indulge in his art through pioneering digital technology, vibrant colours, delicate shapes, and mesmerizing music. An experience that aims to captivate all your senses.

The exhibition showcases the spiritual art of Gaudi that radiates the special relationship he had with God. The unique combination of light and vibrations opens up infinite new perspectives of truly feeling Gaudi’s vibrating light that provides warmth and creates a beyond-reality universe of beauty.
BOOK NOW

The stunning visual and inspiring musical work representing Gaudi’s artistic world is produced by Culturespaces Digital and directed by Cutback Studio.

Plan your visit

Artists

Antoni Gaudi

Antoni Gaudi was a Catalan architect. He made significant contributions to contemporary art. His stunning buildings embodied Barcelona's Modernisme interpretation of Art Nouveau. Gaudi studied architecture as a means of expressing inventive shape. He was influenced by religion, Spanish culture, and the structural logic of nature.

Cutback Studio

Cutback Studio was founded in 2007 by Romain Perussel, Thomas Bellenger, and Greg Lecourt. Since then, the studio has become one of the most competitive French video stage design agencies. Cutback Live has provided graphic stage design for big artists, prestigious television shows, and virtual sets for musicals for more than 12 years.

Also
Showing

KANDINSKY

Kandinsky

THE ABSTRACTION OF ODYSSEY

Kandinsky's hand played melody through colors. His breathtaking art had a magical mix of both worlds. The heart-warming paintings of Kandinsky connected humans to their inner selves and proved that paint and music are perfectly intertwined. Those who consume Kandinsky's artwork can feel the energy. A couple of paintings are enough to take the viewer to a world full of melody notes. His color palette and abstract art are rich with profound emotions that dive directly into the deepest part of the soul.

Discover More

KLEE

Klee

THE MUSIC PAINTER

Klee was a limitless dreamer. His upbringing in a family of musicians turned his brush into a plectrum that generates harmonical rhythms. Klee's magnificent work proved his theories about how art and language interact in a ravishing connection. The art of Klee can easily captivate the viewer's senses. The eyes and ears melt into one magnified sense whenever the visitor observes a Klee. The irony and hunch in his hopeful compositions set his art apart from the artists of his generation.

Discover More

DUBAI DATA

Dubai Data

FEEL THE FUTURE_NOW

A groundbreaking data painting experience, developed exclusively for Infinity des Lumières by the world-renowned Ouchhh studio. A fascinating temporal and spatial experience featuring Dubai data - groundbreaking in redefining art through knowledge, innovation and multi-sensory immersion.

Discover More