حجز التذاكر

وجهتنا

رؤية مستقبلية وابتكارات عصرية

يهدف معرض إنفينيتي دي لوميير إلى تقديم الفن للجميع وإلهام الجمهور من خلال نقلة نوعية حقيقية في أسلوب عرض الفنون ونقاشها وفهمهما.

ونسعى من خلال مفهومنا البصري المبتكر واستخدام التكنولوجيا الرقمية إلى تقديم الفن بأسلوب القرن الواحد والعشرين، من خلال توظيف تقنيات الاتصال ومعالجة المعلومات والتوجهات التعليمية. ويعبر المعرض عن نمط الحياة العصري في المنطقة، حيث أصبح الابتكار رمزاً للثقافة الجديدة.

ويقدم إنفينيتي دي لوميير مساحة ثقافية رائدة في هذه المنطقة، حيث يضم 130 جهاز عرض، و 58 مكبر صوت، ضمن مساحة تبلغ 2700 متر مربع، لإضفاء الحيوية على الفن الأيقوني والمعاصر من خلال 3000 صورة متحركة رقمية عالية الدقة، ما يجعل من هذا المكان الأكبر من نوعه بفضل العدد الكبيرة لأجهزة العرض المستخدمة.


ويقدم إنفينيتي دي لوميير ثلاثة معارض متزامنة، يتعرف الزوار من خلالها على عوالم خيالية متنوعة من خلال الرسوم المتحركة المتقنة والتناغم بين الحركة والصوت والإيقاع.

تتغير معارضنا كل عام، لكن مفهومنا ورؤيتنا ستبقى نفسها على الدوام، وهي أن تكون في قلب الفن وتشعر بكل ضربة فرشاة، وبكل لون، وبكل تعبير، لتترك لديك ذكريات خالدة عن هذه التجارب الساحرة.
130
جهاز عرض فيديو بالليزر
3
معرض رقمي
58
مكبر صوت

الواجهة الرقمية
واجهة عالم العجائب

يضم إنفينيتي دي لوميير العديد من الابتكارات الفريدة، بما في ذلك الواجهة الرقمية الرائعة التي تعزز من جمالية هذا المعرض المتميز.

تضم الواجهة 379 شاشة بطول 40 متر وارتفاع 5 أمتار، وتبلغ المساحة الإجمالية لهذا المعرض الفني الفريد نحو 200 متر مربع، ما يجعلها أكبر واجهة رقمية في دبي مول. متر مربع، ما يجعلها أكبر واجهة رقمية في دبي مول. وتتميز الواجهة بالانسجام بين المساحات الداخلية والخارجية، ما يسمح للجميع بتجربة جزء من مفهومنا الفريد والاستمتاع بالفن الديناميكي الحي.

2,700
متر مربع من المساحة الداخلية
3,300
متر مربع إجمالي مساحة العرض

بوتيك إنفينيتي دي لوميير مع الابتكار

يجسد بوتيك إنفينيتي دي لوميير العلاقة التي تربطنا بتاريخ الفن وحاضره ومستقبله، كما يعبر عن مفهومنا المعاصر للابتكار، حيث يضم مجموعة استثنائية من المعروضات الفريدة والمختارة بعناية والتي تمثل معارضنا الفريدة من نوعها في تجربة مميزة بحد ذاتها.

ويمكنكم الوصول إلى البوتيك من دبي مول مباشرة، للاستمتاع بهذه التجربة المبتكرة، والاطلاع على مجموعتنا المتنوعة من المنشورات المطبوعة والكتب الفنية والمعروضات الفنية والحصرية التي تعكس رؤيتنا الفريدة للمستقبل، وتسهم بتحقيق هدفنا المتمثل في إتاحة الفن للجمهور.

معار ضنا

فان غوخ

تتميز أعمال فان غوخ بنبض الحياة والتجربة الفريدة التي تمنحها للمشاهد، ونقدم لكم هذه التجربة بشكل رقمي جديد بفضل التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والألوان النابضة والتعابير الراقصة والموسيقى الساحرة، في تجربة تأسر الحواس وتأخذكم في رحلة فكرية مذهلة. …. المزيد  ←

اليابان أرض الأحلام

رحلة رائعة في مساحة من الحلم، تأخذكم في جولة تخيليّة لاستكشاف جمال وعراقة اليابان في القرن التاسع عشر، وتتكامل الصور الرائعة للفنان المشهور هوكوساي مع المناظر الطبيعية الساحرة والإطلالة البحرية المدهشة، وتحولها إلى واقع افتراضي نابض بالحياة، يشعركم بدهشة التجربة في كل لحظة. …. المزيد  ←

الكون

تجربة غامرة وعابقة بالإحساس عبر الكون الواسع، يرسم ملامحها الفنان توماس فانز، في ازدحامٍ من الصور التي تجسّد التناغم والأصالة في الكون، على أنغام الأوركسترا من ألحان جوناثان فيتاس. …. المزيد  ←

Book Tickets

Our
Venue

Feel the vision. Feel the innovation.

Infinity des Lumières is founded on the desire to make art accessible and inspiring to everyone, by transforming the traditional way of viewing, perceiving and understanding it. Our visionary concept and pioneering digital technology bring art appreciation into the 21st century, harmonising it with new communication styles, ways of processing information and education trends. It strongly exemplifies the progressive lifestyle in the region, where innovation is a cultural paradigm.

Infinity des Lumières is a ground-breaking cultural space in this region, using 130 projectors and 58 speakers, in an impressive, 2,700 sqm venue, to vividly bring to life iconic and contemporary art through 3,000 HD digital moving images. This makes our venue the largest in the MENA region, with the highest number of projectors.

Your experience at Infinity des Lumières encompasses three unique exhibits, which run simultaneously, guiding you through diverse imaginative worlds, where images are embodied through amazing animation, dynamic movement, uplifting sound, and exciting rhythm.

Our exhibitions change every year, but our concept is always the same - you are at the center of the artwork, feeling every brushstroke, colour, harmony and creating everlasting memories of mesmerising experiences.
130
LASER VIDEO PROJECTORS
3
ORIGINAL DIGITAL EXHIBITIONS
58
SPEAKERS

The Facade.
Feel the Wonder.

Infinity des Lumières brings another unique innovation, revolutionizing the concept of exhibition boundaries, with its magnificent digital facade.

With an incredible 379 screens, 40 meters in length and 5 meters in height, the total display area of this unique art projection is 200 square meters, making it the biggest digital facade within The Dubai Mall. The facade creates fluidity between inside and outside spaces, allowing everyone to experience a part of our unique concept and be inspired.

2,700
M2 OF SURFACE AREA
3,300
M2 SURFACE PROJECTION AREA

Infinity des Lumières Boutique. Feel the innovation.

The Infinity des Lumières Boutique embodies our relationship to iconic and contemporary art and our concept of innovation. With an exceptional collection of items that are unique, carefully selected, and representative of our immersive, one-of-a-kind exhibitions, the boutique is an experience in its own right.

With direct access from the mall, it’s an experience you can enjoy and come back to freely. Alongside curated publications fully designed and dedicated to the venue, special collections of prints and art books, a whole range of items from special design and exclusive series reflects our unique point of view and goal to make art available to a diverse audience, at every price point.

Our
Exhibitions

Van Gogh

Van Gogh’s famous artwork pulses with life, as a spectacular, one-of-a-kind experience. Through pioneering digital technology, vibrant colours and delicate shapes waltz and swirl to mesmerizing music, moving ingeniously across expansive, innovative spaces, captivating all your senses. …. Read More  →

Dreamed Japan

Step inside an amazing dreamlike space, where the poetically beautiful world of 19th century Japan floats all around you, blending seamlessly Hokusai’s portraits with enchanting landscapes and marvels of the sea, by transforming them into a virtual reality so vivid and powerful you’ll feel the wonder in every moment. …. Read More  →

Verse

Sensational and sensorial delight, Verse is a hypnotic, metaphysical journey by Thomas Vanz. A whirling extravaganza of wondrous images demonstrating the magical beauty and harmonious movement of the cosmos, amplified with the harmonies of an orchestral piece composed with Jonathan Fitas. …. Read More  →