حجز التذاكر العروض

تجربة

اليابان أرض الأحلام

مع كل لون

جولة في آفاق العالم العائم في اليابان أرض الأحلام

رحلة غامرة تغير نظرتكم إلى الفنون والحياة، حيث تمنحكم مع كل خطوة منظوراً ديناميكياً جديداً للحياة يفجر في دواخلكم آلاف المشاعر.

رحلة رائعة في مساحة من الحلم، تأخذكم في جولة تخيليّة لاستكشاف جمال وعراقة اليابان في القرن التاسع عشر، وتتكامل الصور الرائعة للفنان المشهور هوكوساي مع المناظر الطبيعية الساحرة والإطلالة البحرية المدهشة، وتحولها إلى واقع افتراضي نابض بالحياة، يشعركم بدهشة التجربة في كل لحظة.

يوظف المعرض أحدث التقنيات الرقمية المبتكرة لبناء تفاعل رائع بين الضوء واللون والصوت والإيقاع، ليجسد بذلك فن "الأوكييو-إي" الذي يعني "صور العالم العائم". وتعبر الصور المتحركة المتقنة التي تصور الجيشا ومحاربي الساموراي عن التاريخ العريق لليابان مع لمسات من تقنيات القرن الحادي والعشرين. أما موجات هوكوساي الشهيرة والمخلوقات البحرية والفوانيس الأيقونية فتأخذ المشاهد في مغامرة مثيرة مليئة بالاكتشافات الجديدة والتجارب التي لا تُنسى ومشاعر الرهبة والسعادة والفرح.

تم اختيار هذا المعرض ليرافق المعرض الرئيسي المخصص للفنان فان جوخ، تقديراً لتأثره وإعجابه بالفن الياباني، وهو من إنتاج استوديو داني روز بالتعاون مع إل فريجولا، وسي بيري، وإس كاروبا، وبي سيوتشي، لإبراز التأثير الواسع للفن والثقافة والتقاليد اليابانية في القرن التاسع عشر على فناني تلك الحقبة.

الفنانون

داني روز

يُعد داني روز استوديو إبداعي للفنون البصرية يساهم في ابتكار وإنتاج أعمال سمعية وبصرية غامرة (بما يشمل العروض الضوئية على المباني، والمجسمات الفنية التفاعلية، والمتاحف والمسارح والموسيقى والأوبرا). ويركز التوجه الفني للاستوديو، الذي يمثل مجموعة من الفنانين متعددي التخصصات، على تقديم تجربة فنية غامرة ومتناغمة، عبر تطوير مفهوم السرد الحسي واستخدام أحدث تقنيات عرض الفيديو وتخصيص الصوت، لإثراء مساحة العرض وتحفيز مشاركة الجمهور في تلك الأعمال الفنية.

اليابانية الفنيةفي القرن السابع عشر واستمرت حتى القرن التاسع عشر (Ukiyo-e) ظهرت حركةأوكييو-إي ويقدم العمل الفني البارز الذي أنجزه استوديو داني روز لصالح "أرض اليابان الخيالية"، لمحة عن مدى تنوع وغنى وحداثة الأعمال الفنية التي زخرت بها تلك الحقبة. وسطع في تلك الفترة الكثير من الفنانين والرسامين الذين حازوا على إعجابٍ كبير بين أوساط الجمهور، ومنهم الرسام هوكوساي (1760–1849)، والفنان التشكيلي كونيوشي (1797–1861)، والرسام أوتامارو (1753-1806)، والرسام كونيسادا (1786–1865). حظيت الموسيقى التقليدية المتناغمة باهتمامٍ خاص، بدءاً من مقطوعات الفنان يويتشي ساكاموتو (الذي ولد في 1952)، وصولاً إلى مقطوعة "البحر" للفنان كلود ديبوسي (1905)، والتي كانت مستوحاة من لوحة "الموجة العظيمة" للفنان الياباني كاتسوشيكا هوكوساي، والإيقاعات السريعة للطبول اليابانية.

معارض أخرى

جاودي

Gaudi

مهندس الخيال

تميز جاودي بخيال خصب وإبداع بلا حدود، حيث تصطحب أعماله المشاهد في رحلةٍ إلى عوالم موازية تتجسد فيها علاقة الفنان الوثيقة بالطبيعة والقوى الخارقة، لتكشف عن حالة شعورية متجذرة في الوجدان الإنساني. ويظهر في أعمال جاودي الفنية شغفه الكبير بالأضواء والخطوط المتواترة، التي تضفي على لوحاته طابعاً من الدفء والجمال الاستثنائي الذي يعكس إحساسه كفنان ولمساته الفريدة كمهندس معماري، ليتصارع في داخله إحساس المبدع وإدراك العالِم.

المزيد

كاندينسكي

Kandinsky

الملحمة التجريدية

يجمع كاندينسكي في أعماله بين عالمي الرسم والموسيقى، حيث اشتهر بمهارته العالية بالعزف بالألوان. وتتميز لوحات كاندينسكي بقدرتها على حَمْل المشاهد على مواجهة أعمق أفكاره ومعتقداته وقيمه، كما تعكس العلاقة الوطيدة بين الرسم والموسيقى. ويلمس عشاق الفنون الذواقة من محبي أسلوب كاندينسكي الطابع الحيوي الفريد للوحاته، حيث يمكن لعدد محدود من أعماله الانتقال بالمتلقّي إلى عالمٍ لا ينتهي من النغمات الموسيقية. وتتميز لوحات كاندينسكي التجريدية بغناها بالألوان المشبعة والأفكار العميقة التي تلامس المشاعر.

المزيد

كلي

Klee

رسام الموسيقى

ساهمت نشأة الفنان الحالم كلي بين عائلة من الموسيقيين في إضفاء إيقاعاتٍ خاصة على أسلوبه في الرسم. ويختبر كلي في لوحاته نظرياته الخاصة حول الرابط الوثيق بين الفن واللغة، حيث تتميز أعماله بقدرتها على تحفيز المشاعر واصطحاب المُشاهد في رحلةٍ إلى عالم الخيال تشترك فيها جميع الحواس. أمّا أسلوبه الذي يمزج بين السخرية والبديهة الحاضرة في صور مفعمة بالأمل فيمنح أعماله لمسةً فنية استثنائية.

المزيد

معرض بيانات دبي

Dubai Data

تعرفوا على مستقبل الفنون الآن

يتيح إنفينيتي دي لوميير تجربة استثنائية للاطلاع على اللوحات البيانية الحصرية التي أنتجها استديو Ouchhh الشهير عالمياً. ويعيد معرض بيانات دبي رسم ملامح الفن من خلال المعرفة والعلوم لتقديم تجربة حسية وزمانية ومكانية غامرة.

المزيد

Book Tickets Promotions

EXPERIENCE
DREAMED JAPAN

FEEL
EVERY
COLOUR

FEEL EVERY COLOUR
From July 2021 to May 2022

An imaginative and transformative immersion where each moment, each step, each sound brings a new, dynamic perspective and sparks a myriad of emotions. An imaginative and transformative immersion where each moment, each step, each sound brings a new, dynamic perspective and sparks a myriad of emotions.

Step inside an amazing dreamlike space, where the poetically beautiful world of 19th century Japan floats all around you, blending seamlessly Hokusai’s portraits with enchanting landscapes and marvels of the sea, by transforming them into a virtual reality so vivid and powerful you’ll feel the wonder in every moment.

Using the most innovative digital technology to create a marvelous interplay of light, colour, sound and rhythm, the exhibition vividly embodies the meaning of ukiyo-e art, as “floating world pictures.” Fascinating animations of geishas and samurai warriors bring history into the 21st century, while Hokusai’s iconic waves, sea creatures and soaring lanterns take you on a curious adventure, full of new discoveries, memorable experiences and feelings of awe, happiness and joy.

This exhibition was chosen to accompany the main exhibition dedicated to Van Gogh, in recognition of his fascination with “Japonisme.” The production, by the Danny Rose Studio, with L. Frigola, C. Peri, S. Carrubba and P. Ciucci, pays homage to the widespread influence of Japanese 19th century art, culture and tradition on famous artists of the time.

Artists

DANNY ROSE

DANNY ROSE is a visual creation studio that creates and produces immersive audiovisual works (architectural projections, interactive installations, museography, theatre, music, and opera). A collective of multidisciplinary artists, the Studio’s artistic approach focuses on the creation of a synesthetic and immersive experience, by developing a concept of sensorial narration and using the latest video screening and sound spatialisation technologies to transform the exhibition space and take the general public right into the heart of the works.

The Japanese artistic movement known as Ukiyo-e began in the seventeenth century and ended in the nineteenth century. The iconographic work carried out by the Danny Rose Studio for ‘Imaginary Japan’ provides a glimpse of the great diversity, richness, and modernity of the works from this period. Some of these artists, with whom the public is very familiar, are presented, such as Hokusai (1760–1849), Kuniyoshi (1797–1861), Utamaro (1753–1806), and Kunisada (1786–1865). Particular attention has been paid to the choice of complementary music, from the compositions of Ryuichi Sakamoto (born in 1952) to The Sea by Claude Debussy (1905), which was inspired by Hokusai’s Great Wave, and the incredibly fast rhythms of Japanese drumming.

Also
Showing

GAUDI

Gaudi

THE IMAGINATION ARCHITECT

Gaudi had a limitless imagination. His artwork has the magical ability to teleport the viewer into a magnificent alternative reality. Gaudi's art radiates the special relationship he had with God and nature. He was indeed spiritual. Gaudi admired light and vibrations. Vibrating light was a dominant element in his art, providing warmth and creating a beyond-reality universe of beauty. As an artist-architect, Gaudi had a bit of two worlds. He had the mind of a scientist and the soul of an artist.

Discover More

KANDINSKY

Kandinsky

THE ABSTRACTION OF ODYSSEY

Kandinsky's hand played melody through colors. His breathtaking art had a magical mix of both worlds. The heart-warming paintings of Kandinsky connected humans to their inner selves and proved that paint and music are perfectly intertwined. Those who consume Kandinsky's artwork can feel the energy. A couple of paintings are enough to take the viewer to a world full of melody notes. His color palette and abstract art are rich with profound emotions that dive directly into the deepest part of the soul.

Discover More

KLEE

Klee

THE MUSIC PAINTER

Klee was a limitless dreamer. His upbringing in a family of musicians turned his brush into a plectrum that generates harmonical rhythms. Klee's magnificent work proved his theories about how art and language interact in a ravishing connection. The art of Klee can easily captivate the viewer's senses. The eyes and ears melt into one magnified sense whenever the visitor observes a Klee. The irony and hunch in his hopeful compositions set his art apart from the artists of his generation.

Discover More

DUBAI DATA

Dubai Data

FEEL THE FUTURE_NOW

A groundbreaking data painting experience, developed exclusively for Infinity des Lumières by the world-renowned Ouchhh studio. A fascinating temporal and spatial experience featuring Dubai data - groundbreaking in redefining art through knowledge, innovation and multi-sensory immersion.

Discover More